Administration

Sue Bizerra : Principal

Sue Bizerra

Principal

sue.bizerra@polk-fl.net
Amy Santangelo : Assistant Principal

Amy Santangelo

Assistant Principal

amy.santangelo@Polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Tina Teal : Kindergarten Teacher

Tina Teal

Kindergarten Teacher

tina.teal@polk-fl.net
Tina Parrish : Kindergarten Teacher

Tina Parrish

Kindergarten Teacher

tina.parrish@polk-fl.net
Yaisha Martinez : Kindergarten Teacher

Yaisha Martinez

Kindergarten Teacher

yasha.martinez@polk-fl.net
Mary Woodall : Kindergarten Teacher

Mary Woodall

Kindergarten Teacher

mary.woodall@polk-fl.net
Hazel Ceriale : Kindergarten Teacher

Hazel Ceriale

Kindergarten Teacher

hazel.ceriale@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Mallory Miles : First Grade Teacher

Mallory Miles

First Grade Teacher

mallory.miles@polk-fl.net
Pamela Cooper : First Grade Teacher

Pamela Cooper

First Grade Teacher

pamela.cooper01@polk-fl.net
Judith Hardesty : First Grade Teacher

Judith Hardesty

First Grade Teacher

judith.hardesty@polk-fl.net
Gelissa Rodriguez : First Grade Teacher

Gelissa Rodriguez

First Grade Teacher

gelissa.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Amanda Smith : First Grade Teacher

Amanda Smith

First Grade Teacher

amanda.smith@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jason Morrison : Second Grade Teacher

Jason Morrison

Second Grade Teacher

jason.morrison@polk-fl.net
Wesley Whitlock : Second Grade Teacher

Wesley Whitlock

Second Grade Teacher

wesley.whitlock@polk-fl.net
Karla Balzer : Second Grade Teacher

Karla Balzer

Second Grade Teacher

karla.balzer@polk-fl.net
Christy Britt : Second Grade Teacher

Christy Britt

Second Grade Teacher

christy.britt@polk-fl.net
Denise Decker : Second Grade Teacher

Denise Decker

Second Grade Teacher

denise.decker@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Linda Stemmerman : Third Grade Teacher

Linda Stemmerman

Third Grade Teacher

linda.stemmerman@polk-fl.net
Jessica Brown : Third Grade Teacher

Jessica Brown

Third Grade Teacher

jessica.brown@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Wiggs : Third Grade Teacher

Evelyn Wiggs

Third Grade Teacher

evelyn.wiggs@polk-fl.net
Janet-Rebecca Melton : Third Grade Teacher

Janet-Rebecca Melton

Third Grade Teacher

janet-rebecca.melton@polk-fl.net
Paige Westmoreland : Third Grade Teacher

Paige Westmoreland

Third Grade Teacher

susan.westmoreland@polk-fl.net
Crystal Melby : Third Grade Teacher

Crystal Melby

Third Grade Teacher

crystal.melby@polk-fl.net
Melissa Cain : Third Grade Teacher

Melissa Cain

Third Grade Teacher

melissa.cain@polk-fl.net
Tasha Fisher : Third Grade Teacher

Tasha Fisher

Third Grade Teacher

tasha.fisher@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Christin Judy : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christin Judy

Fourth Grade Teacher

christin.judy@polk-fl.net
Molly Munroe : Fourth Grade Teacher

Molly Munroe

Fourth Grade Teacher

molly.munroe@polk-fl.net
Lainee Mitchell : Fourth Grade Teacher

Lainee Mitchell

Fourth Grade Teacher

lainee.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Michael Wayne : Fourth Grade Teacher

Michael Wayne

Fourth Grade Teacher

michael.wayne@polk-fl.net
Amy Warner : Fourth Grade Teacher

Amy Warner

Fourth Grade Teacher

amy.warner@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Cyndi Duke : Fifth Grade Teacher/Reading Coach

Cyndi Duke

Fifth Grade Teacher/Reading Coach

cynthia.duke@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Kish : Fifth Grade Teacher

Kathryn Kish

Fifth Grade Teacher

kathryn.kish@polk-fl.net
Nina Wilbur : Fifth Grade Teacher

Nina Wilbur

Fifth Grade Teacher

nina.wilbur@polk-fl.net
Nina Robbins : Fifth Grade Teacher

Nina Robbins

Fifth Grade Teacher

nina.robbins@polk-fl.net

ESE Teachers

Rashun Saunders : ESE/SC 3-5

Rashun Saunders

ESE/SC 3-5

rashun.saunders@polk-fl.net
Debbie Kulick : ESE / Inclusion 3-5 ESE*

Debbie Kulick

ESE / Inclusion 3-5 ESE*

deborah.kulick@polk-fl.net
Janet Oropeza : ESE/Inclusion

Janet Oropeza

ESE/Inclusion

janet.oropeza@polk-fl.net
Jima Famulero : ESE / Resource K-5

Jima Famulero

ESE / Resource K-5

jima.famularo@polk-fl.net

Special Teachers

Allyson Pereira : Network Manager

Allyson Pereira

Network Manager

allyson.pereira@polk-fl.net
Carmen Croy : Media Specialist

Carmen Croy

Media Specialist

carmen.croy@polk-fl.net
Clair Hernandez : ESOL

Clair Hernandez

ESOL

clair.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Ken Davis : P.E. Coach

Ken Davis

P.E. Coach

kenneth.davis@polk-fl.net
Chantel Bohnenstiehl : Art Teacher

Chantel Bohnenstiehl

Art Teacher

chantel.bohnenstiehl@polk-fl.net
Greg Wilks : Music Teacher

Greg Wilks

Music Teacher

gregory.wilks@polk-fl.net
Melanie Dhue : Alpha

Melanie Dhue

Alpha

melanie.dhue@polk-fl.net
Delia Crowder : School Psychologist

Delia Crowder

School Psychologist

delia.crowder@polk-fl.net
Susan Barnhill : Guidance Counselor

Susan Barnhill

Guidance Counselor

susan.barnhill@polk-fl.net
Dennis Cavanaugh : Strings Instructor

Dennis Cavanaugh

Strings Instructor

dennis.cavanaugh@polk-fl.net
Nyami Dobson : Reading Coach

Nyami Dobson

Reading Coach

Jamie Baker : Math Coach

Jamie Baker

Math Coach

Kara Holt : Title 1 Facilitator/Interventionist

Kara Holt

Title 1 Facilitator/Interventionist

kara.holt@polk-fl.net

Secretaries

Linda Smith : Principal's Secretary

Linda Smith

Principal's Secretary

linda.smith03@polk-fl.net
Jessica McMillan : TO Secretary

Jessica McMillan

TO Secretary

jessica.mcmillian@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Receptionist

Jennifer Martinez

Receptionist

Nurses

Deborah Schmidt : Clinic Nurse

Deborah Schmidt

Clinic Nurse

deborah.schmidt@polk-fl.net

Nutrition Center

Wanda Daniels : Nutrition Manager

Wanda Daniels

Nutrition Manager

wanda.daniels@polk-fl.net
Alice Chaney :

Alice Chaney

Lisa Hoover :

Lisa Hoover

Beverly Lane :

Beverly Lane

Rebecca Lane :

Rebecca Lane

Kathy Bentley :

Kathy Bentley

Celia Suarez :

Celia Suarez

Custodians

Pamela Newberry : Lead Custodian

Pamela Newberry

Lead Custodian

pamela.newberry@polk-fl.net
Robert Mahaffey : Daytime Custodian

Robert Mahaffey

Daytime Custodian

robert.mahaffey@polk-fl.net
Troy Goodman : Custodian

Troy Goodman

Custodian

troy.goodman@polk-fl.net
Eldiberto Gonzalez :

Eldiberto Gonzalez

Pre-K/Early Intervention

Ometris Williams :

Ometris Williams

ometris.williams@polk-fl.net
Gloria Gonzalez : Headstart CDAT

Gloria Gonzalez

Headstart CDAT

gloria.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Joanna Kirkland : ESE PreK Teacher

Joanna Kirkland

ESE PreK Teacher

joanna.kirkland@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Martinez : PreK Resource Teacher

Cheryl Martinez

PreK Resource Teacher

cheryl.martinez@polk-fl.net
Tonja Clifton : Headstart Teacher

Tonja Clifton

Headstart Teacher

tonja.clifton@polk-fl.net
Karin Staggs : Headstart Teacher

Karin Staggs

Headstart Teacher

karin.staggs@polk-fl.net
Ursela Taylor : SR CDAT

Ursela Taylor

SR CDAT

ursela.taylor@polk-fl.net
Denise Adair : Headstart CDAT

Denise Adair

Headstart CDAT

denise.adair@polk-fl.net
Alisa Webster : Headstart Family Inv

Alisa Webster

Headstart Family Inv

alisa.webster@polk-fl.net

Head Start